New South Wales	
VHC Region	Local Government Area
Central Coast	Gosford (C)
	Lake Macquarie (C)
	Wyong (A)
Central Sydney	Ashfield (A)
	Burwood (A)
	Canada Bay (A)
	Canterbury (C)
	Leichhardt (A)
	Marrickville (A)
	Strathfield (A)
	Sydney (C)
Far West	Balranald (A)
	Bourke (A)
	Brewarrina (A)
	Broken Hill (C)
	Central Darling (A)
	Walgett (A)
	Wentworth (A)
	Unincorporated NSW
Greater Murray	Albury (C)
2	Berrigan (A)
	Bland (A)
	Carrathool (A)
	Conargo (A)
	Coolamon (A)
	Cootamundra (A)
	Corowa Shire (A)
	Deniliquin (A)
	Greater Hume Shire (A)
	Griffith (C)
	Gundagai (A)
	Hay (A)
	Jerilderie (A)
	Junee (A)
	Leeton (A)
	Lockhart (A)
	Murray (A)
	Murrumbidgee (A)
	Narrandera (A)
	Temora (A)
	Tumbarumba (A)
	Tumut Shire (A)
	Urana (A)
	Wagga Wagga (C)
	Wakool (A)

VHC Regions and Local Government Area

Huntor	Cosport(C)
Hunter	Cessnock (C)
	Dungog (A)
	Lake Macquarie (C)
	Maitland (C)
	Muswellbrook (A)
	Newcastle (C)
	Port Stephens (A)
	Singleton (A)
	Upper Hunter Shire (A)
	Liverpool Plains (A)
	Mid-Western Regional (A)
Illawarra	Kiama (A)
	Shellharbour (C)
	Shoalhaven (C)
	Wollongong (C)
Macquarie	Bogan (A)
	Cobar (A)
	Coonamble (A)
	Dubbo (C)
	Gilgandra (A)
	Mid-Western Regional (A)
	Narromine (A)
	Warren (A)
	Warrumbungle Shire (A)
	Wellington (A)
Mid North Coast	Bellingen (A)
	Coffs Harbour (C)
	Gloucester (A)
	Greater Taree (C)
	Great Lakes (A)
	Kempsey (A)
	Nambucca (A)
	Port Macquarie-Hastings (A)
Mid Western	Bathurst Regional (A)
	Blayney (A)
	Cabonne (A)
	Cowra (A)
	Forbes (A)
	Lachlan (A)
	Lithgow (C)
	Mid-Western Regional (A)
	Oberon (A)
	Orange (C)
	Parkes (A)
	Weddin (A)
L	

	1
New England	Armidale Dumaresq (A)
	Glen Innes Severn (A)
	Gunnedah (A)
	Guyra (A)
	Gwydir (A)
	Inverell (A)
	Liverpool Plains (A)
	Moree Plains (A)
	Narrabri (A)
	Tamworth Regional (A)
	Tenterfield (A)
	Uralla (A)
	Walcha (A)
Northern Rivers	Ballina (A)
	Byron (A)
	Clarence Valley (A)
	Coffs Harbour (C)
	Kyogle (A)
	Lismore (C)
	Richmond Valley (A)
	Tweed (A)
Northern Sydney	Hornsby (A)
	Hunters Hill (A)
	Ku-ring-gai (A)
	Lane Cove (A)
	Manly (A)
	Mosman (A)
	North Sydney (A)
	Parramatta (C)
	Pittwater (A)
	Ryde (C)
	Warringah (A)
	Willoughby (C)
South Eastern Sydney	Botany Bay (C)
	Hurstville (C)
	Kogarah (C)
	Randwick (C)
	Rockdale (C)
	Sutherland Shire (A)
	Sydney (C)
	Waverley (A)
	Woollahra (A)
	Unincorporated NSW
South Western Sydney	Bankstown (C)
South western Sydney	Camden (A)
	Campbelltown (C)
	Fairfield (C)
	Liverpool (C) Wingecarribee (A)
	Wingecarribee (A) Wollondilly (A)
	wononunity (A)

Southern	Bega Valley (A)
	Bombala (A)
	Boorowa (A)
	Cooma-Monaro (A)
	Eurobodalla (A)
	Goulburn Mulwaree (A)
	Harden (A)
	Palerang (A)
	Queanbeyan (C)
	Snowy River (A)
	Tumut Shire (A)
	Upper Lachlan Shire (A)
	Yass Valley (A)
	Young (A)
Wentworth	Blue Mountains (C)
	Hawkesbury (C)
	Penrith (C)
	Liverpool (C)

Western Sydney	Auburn (C)
	The Hills Shire (A)
	Blacktown (C)
	Holroyd (C)
	Parramatta (C)
	Hornsby (A)